Main Content

Board of Visitors

Christopher Watts, Ph.D.
Dean, Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Laura Patton
Harris College Director of Development


Christopher Baltazar ‘94
Regional Nurse Consultant
Preferred Care Partners Management Group

Col. Shirley A. Beck ‘68
U.S. Army Nurse Corps

Margaret Benz
Nursing Faculty
Saint Louis University

Britt Brown ‘87
Athletic Trainer
Dallas Cowboys

Dr. Kay Bruce ‘66
Higher Education Executive

Marilyn Davies
Bailey Banks Seismic, L.P.

Dr. Gail Davis
Professor Emeritus of Nursing
Texas Christian University and Texas Woman’s University

Lynne Emma ’76
Executive Director
Women’s & Children’s Services, Cedars-Sinai

Charlotte Scharbauer French ‘98
Business Owner, Salutations and civic leader

Brian Glenn ‘89
Policy Program Expert
Social Security Administration

Dana Hall ‘95
Acute Care Nurse Practitioner

Paul Kortschak
Biomedical Diagnostics, Infectious Diseases

Kelly Louks
Retired school teacher and community volunteer

John (Jack) Lynch III
President & CEO
Main Line Health

Mike Macko ‘94
Physical Therapist Manager
Ben Hogan Sports Therapy Institute

Alison Finney Moreland ‘61
Retired Assistant Professor
Texas Christian University

Mendy Wake Oliver
Retired Manager
Community volunteer and food writer

Mike Patterson
DesignPlex Biomedical, LLC

Charlotte Hilley Pierce ‘63
Retired VP of Patient Care
Harris Methodist Southwest

Andrea Rankin
Retired executive

Kayla Slater ‘96
Home health care executive

Harriet Waring
Retired CRNA

Linda Wassenich ‘65
LMSW-AP and civic leader

Jan Zachry ‘77
VP Chief Nurse and operations executive
Scripps Memorial Hospital, Encinitas, California