Main Content

Harris United Committee Members

Sh’Niqua Alford
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Assistant Director of Field Education
Department of Social Work
s.l.alford@tcu.edu

Roina Baquera
Instructor
Department of Kinesiology
r.i.baquera@tcu.edu

Charles Dewar
IT Coordinator
Information Technology
c.dewar@tcu.edu

Lynn Flahive
Assistant Professor; Director, Miller Speech & Hearing Clinic
Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
l.flahive@tcu.edu

Linda Harrington
Lecturer
School of Nurse Anesthesia
l.harrington@tcu.edu

Diane Hawley
Associate Professor of Professional Practice
TCU Nursing
d.hawley@tcu.edu

Tracy Hicks
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Diversity Champion Faculty Fellow
TCU Nursing
t.hicks@tcu.edu

Irmgard Payne
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Coordinator of the Emphasis in Bilingual SLP
Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
i.payne@tcu.edu

Elizabeth Pettijohn
Academic Program Specialist
Department of Kinesiology
e.pettijohn@tcu.edu

Ahmed Rivera-Campos
Assistant Professor
Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
a.r.campos@tcu.edu

Jean-Franco Rivera-Pérez
Assistant Professor
Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
j.riveraperez@tcu.edu

Janie Robinson
Associate Professor
TCU Nursing
janie.r.robinson@tcu.edu

Jackie Rowles
Adjunct Faculty
School of Nurse Anesthesia
j.rowles@tcu.edu

Melissa Sherrod
Professor
TCU Nursing; CNS Program Coordinator
m.sherrod@tcu.edu

Rosalyna (Lynita) Yarbrough
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Harris College Diversity Advocate
Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
r.a.yarbrough@tcu.edu