Main Content


Dr. Christopher Watts
Dean, Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences


Suzy LockwoodDr. Suzy Lockwood
Associate Dean for Nursing and Nurse Anesthesia
Director, Center for Oncology Education & Research


Emily LundDr. Emily Lund
Associate Dean for Research


Debbie Rhea imageDr. Debbie Rhea
Associate Dean for Health Sciences
Director, Let’s Inspire Innovation ’N Kids (LiiNK) Center


Lynn JacksonDr. Lynn Jackson
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives


Anthony DiLolloDr. Anthony DiLollo
Director, Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders


Elisa-LambertDr. Nada Elias-Lambert
Interim Chair, Department of Social Work


Meena Shah

Dr. Meena Shah
Chair, Department of Kinesiology


Robyn Ward

Dr. Robyn Ward
Director, School of Nurse Anesthesia