Speech-Language Pathology

Danielle Brimo Associate Professor 817-257-6882 Danielle.brimo@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Karen Hennington Clinical Instructor 817-257-6883 k.hennington@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Emily Lund Associate Professor 817-257-4450 e.lund@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Irmgard R Payne Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5498 i.payne@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Jennifer B. Watson Professor 817-257-6876 j.watson@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Rosalyna (Lynita) A. Yarbrough Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6884 r.a.yarbrough@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders