Speech-Language Pathology

Danielle Brimo Associate Professor, and Director of Graduate Program in Speech-Language Pathology 817-257-6882 Danielle.brimo@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Anthony DiLollo Director of the Davies School of COSD, and Associate professor 817-257-7316 a.dilollo@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Lynn K. Flahive Director of Miller Speech & Hearing Clinic, and Assistant Professor 817-257-7620 l.flahive@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Karen Hennington Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6883 k.hennington@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Emily Lund Associate Professor 817-257-4450 e.lund@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Irmgard R Payne Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Coordinator of Emphasis in Bilingual SLP 817-257-5498 i.payne@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Jennifer B. Watson Professor 817-257-6876 j.watson@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Rosalyna (Lynita) A. Yarbrough Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6884 r.a.yarbrough@tcu.edu Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders