Main Content

Communication Sciences & Disorders Leadership


Anthony DiLollo
Director of the Davies School of COSD



Lynn Flahive
Director of the Miller Speech & Hearing Clinic


Irmgard Payne
Coordinator of the graduate Emphasis in Bilingual SLP   


Teresa Gonzalez
Coordinator of Habilitation of Deaf & Hard of Hearing 


Danielle Brimo
Director of Graduate Program in Speech-Language Pathology