Staff


  • Jeannie Bales
    Administrative Assistant Development
    j.bales@tcu.edu

  • Sandra Barr
    Administrative Assistant Center for Oncology/Academic Resource Center
    s.j.barr@tcu.edu

  • Wendy Bell
    Administrative Assistant, Center for Evidence Based Practice and Research: A Collaborating Center of the Joanna Briggs Institute
    w.r.bell@tcu.edu

  • Susan Moore
    Executive Assistant
    s.moore@tcu.edu

  • Charles Dewar
    Information Technology Coordinator
    c.dewar@tcu.edu

  • Sybil White
    Assistant to the Dean, Undergraduate and Graduate Studies; Graduation and NCAA Certification
    s.white@tcu.edu