Communication Sciences & Disorders

Return to Communication Sciences & Disorders website

Danielle Brimo Assistant Professor 817-257-6882 Danielle.brimo@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Teresa Drulia Assistant Professor 817-257-6887 t.drulia@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Lynn K. Flahive Director of Miller Speech & Hearing Clinic and Assistant Professor 817-257-7620 l.flahive@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Teresa D. Gonzalez Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6879 t.gonzalez@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Karen Hennington Instructor 817-257-6883 k.hennington@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Emily Lund Assistant Professor 817-257-4450 e.lund@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Laurel Lynch Clinical Instructor 817-257-5794 l.lynch@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Irmgard R Payne Instructor 817-257-5498 i.payne@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Jean F. Rivera Perez Assistant Professor 817-257-4075 j.riveraperez@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Ahmed Rivera-Campos Assistant Professor 817-257-4167 a.r.campos@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Jennifer B. Watson Professor 817-257-6876 j.watson@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Christopher R. Watts Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Director of the Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Professor 817-257-6878 c.watts@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Rosalyna (Lynita) A. Yarbrough Clinical Instructor in Speech/Language Pathology 817-257-6884 r.a.yarbrough@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Janet Schwartz Administrative Assistant 817-257-7621 j.schwartz@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Sheila Speak Administrative Assistant 817-257-7620 s.m.speak@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders