Harris College Dean's Office


  • Susan Weeks
    Dean, Professor, and Executive Director of the Health Innovation Institute at TCU
    s.weeks@tcu.edu
    Read Bio

  • Suzy Lockwood
    Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing & Director of Center for Oncology Education & Research
    s.lockwood@tcu.edu
    Read Bio

  • Deborah J. Rhea
    Professor and Associate Dean for Health Sciences and Research
    d.rhea@tcu.edu
    Read Bio

  • Hylda Nugent
    Associate Professor of Professional Practice and Assistant Dean for Administrative & Clinical Affairs
    h.nugent@tcu.edu

  • Christopher Watts
    Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives & Director of Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
    c.watts@tcu.edu
    Read Bio

  • Laura Patton
    Director of Development
    laura.patton@tcu.edu