Kinesiology

Return to Kinesiology website

Roina I. Baquera Instructor 817-257-4153 r.i.baquera@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Joshua Carr Assistant Professor 817-257-6867 Joshua.carr@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Phil Esposito Associate Professor of Professional Practice and Undergraduate Program Director 817-257-6866 p.esposito@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Stephanie Jevas Director, Athletic Training Program and Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5733 s.jevas@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Adam C. King Associate Professor 817-257-6869 a.king@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Melody Phillips Associate Professor 817-257-6865 m.phillips@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Ryan Porter Assistant Professor 817-257-6868 r.porter@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Alan Reid Clinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program and Visiting Lecturer 817-257-6637 A.B.REID@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Deborah J. Rhea Professor, Associate Dean of Health Sciences & Research, Director LiiNK Project 817-257-6861, 817-257-5263 d.rhea@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Meena Shah Chair, Professor and Director, Graduate Program 817-257-6871 m.shah@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Robyn Trocchio Assistant Professor 817-257-5623 r.trocchio@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Andreas Kreutzer Instructional Lab Coordinator 817-257-6859 a.kreutzer@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Elizabeth Pettijohn Academic Program Specialist 817-257-7665 e.pettijohn@tcu.edu Kinesiology