Kinesiology

Return to Kinesiology website

Todd Castleberry Lecturer 817-257-6868 t.castleberry@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Roina I. Baquera Instructor 817-257-4153 r.i.baquera@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Karen Breitkreuz Assistant Professor 817-257-6806 k.breitkreuz@tcu.edu Nursing
Phil Esposito Assistant Professor of Professional Practice and Undergraduate Program Director 817-257-6866 p.esposito@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Stephanie Jevas Director, Athletic Training Program and Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5733 s.jevas@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Adam C. King Assistant Professor 817-257-6869 a.king@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Jodi Patterson Assistant Professor 817-257-8041 j.b.patterson@tcu.edu Nursing
Melody Phillips Associate Professor 817-257-6865 m.phillips@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Deborah J. Rhea Professor, Associate Dean of Health Sciences & Research, Director LiiNK Project 817-257-6861, 817-257-5263 d.rhea@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Meena Shah Interim Chair, Professor and Director, Graduate Program 817-257-6871 m.shah@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Ben Timson Clinical Education Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6737 b.timson@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Robyn Trocchio Assistant Professor 817-257-5623 r.trocchio@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Andreas Kreutzer Instructional Lab Coordinator 817-257-6859 a.kreutzer@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Elizabeth Pettijohn Academic Program Specialist 817-257-7665 e.pettijohn@tcu.edu Kinesiology