Kinesiology

Return to Kinesiology website

Roina I. Baquera Instructor of Professional Practice 817-257-4153 r.i.baquera@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Phil Esposito Assistant Professor 817-257-6866 p.esposito@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Stephanie Jevas Director, Athletic Training Program and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5733 s.jevas@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Adam C. King Assistant Professor 817-258-6869 a.king@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Andreas Kreutzer Instructional Lab Coordinator 817-257-6859 a.kreutzer@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Jonathan M. Oliver Assistant Professor 817-257-5623 jonathan.oliver@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Meena Shah Professor 817-257-6871 m.shah@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Ben Timson Clinical Education Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6737 b.timson@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Elizabeth Pettijohn Administrative Assistant 817-257-7665 e.pettijohn@tcu.edu Kinesiology