Nurse Anesthesia

Return to Nurse Anesthesia website

Ron Anderson Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5189 r.anderson@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Dennis J. Cheek Abell-Hanger Professor of Gerontological Nursing 817-257-6741 d.cheek@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
M. Roseann Diehl Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 roseann.cannon@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Vaughna Galvin Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8010 v.b.galvin@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Timothy T. Gollaher Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 t.gollaher@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Linda Harrington Lecturer 817-257-7887 l.harrington@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
James Holcomb Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6748 j.g.holcomb@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Monica Jenschke Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6755 m.jenschke@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Hylda Nugent Assistant Dean for Administrative & Clinical Affairs and Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6761 h.nugent@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Dru Riddle Director, Center for Translational Research and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6811 d.riddle@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Jackie Rowles Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7887 j.rowles@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Mike Sadler Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5432 m.a.sadler@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Kay K. Sanders Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 k.sanders@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Melynda Wallace Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7887 m.wallace@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Robyn Ward Director, School of Nurse Anesthesia and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 r.ward@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Steve Wooden Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7887 s.wooden@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Kimberly Bowen Administrative Assistant 817-257-7887 k.k.bowen@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Sharlotte Crawford Administrative Assistant 817-257-4374 s.crawford2@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Carol Womack Administrative Assistant 817-257-6818 c.womack@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Kent Young Video Engineer 817-257-5435 k.young@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia