Nurse Anesthesia

Ron Anderson Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5189 r.anderson@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Greg Collins Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6761 g.collins@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
M. Roseann Diehl Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 roseann.cannon@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Clay Freeman Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-1029 c.freeman@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Vaughna Galvin Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8010 v.b.galvin@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Linda Harrington Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7887 l.harrington@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
James Holcomb Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6748 j.g.holcomb@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Monica Jenschke Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6755 m.jenschke@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Jennifer Oakes Associate Program Director, School of Nurse Anesthesia and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 j.oakes@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Wendy Odell Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7887 wendy.odell@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Julie Pearson Adjunct Faculty 817 257 7887 j.a.pearson@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Dru Riddle Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6811 d.riddle@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Jackie Rowles Director, Advanced Pain Management Fellowship and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 j.rowles@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Robyn Ward Director, School of Nurse Anesthesia and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 r.ward@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Steve Wooden Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7887 s.wooden@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Kimberly Bowen Graduate Program Coordinator 817-257-7234 k.k.bowen@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Sheryl Lusk Administrative Assistant 817-257-8015 s.lusk@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Carol Womack Administrative Assistant 817-257-6818 c.womack@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Charlie Woolard Lab Coordinator 817-257-5435 w.woolard@tcu.edu