Nursing

Return to Nursing website

Lavonne Adams Associate Professor 817-257-6805 l.adams2@tcu.edu Nursing
Gina Alexander Associate Professor 817-257-6763 g.alexander@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathy Baker Professor 817-257-7330 kathy.baker@tcu.edu Nursing
LaTasha Baker Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5931 l.baker@tcu.edu Nursing
Dot Bartell Clinical Placement Coordinator, Accredited Provider Program Director, and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5657 dot.bartell@tcu.edu Nursing
Lori Borchers Assistant Professor 817-257-4487 lori.borchers@tcu.edu Nursing
Vicki Brooks Director, APRN Programs; Coordinator, FNP Program and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7368 vicki.mccauley@tcu.edu Nursing
Sharon Canclini Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6745 s.canclini@tcu.edu Nursing
Dennis J. Cheek Abell-Hanger Professor of Gerontological Nursing 817-257-6741 d.cheek@tcu.edu Nursing
Glenda Bowden Daniels Associate Professor 817-257-4941 glenda.daniels@tcu.edu Nursing
Caitlin Dodd Assessment and Evaluation Coordinator, and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4954 c.b.kiester@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathryn K. Ellis Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4065 kathryn.ellis@tcu.edu Nursing
Susan Fife Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8021 susan.fife@tcu.edu Nursing
Shelley D. Ford Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6732 shelley.ford@tcu.edu Nursing
Pamela Jean Frable Associate Professor 817-257-5840 p.frable@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashley Franklin Polly & Tex Rankin Endowed Professor of Nursing 817-257-4119 a.b.edge@tcu.edu Nursing
Abbie Garcia Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6757 abbie.garcia@tcu.edu Nursing
Jen Gassett Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6724 j.gassett@tcu.edu Nursing
Sheila Griffin Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5514 s.griffin@tcu.edu Nursing
Kirstin Guinn Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8006 k.guinn16@tcu.edu Nursing
Tracy Hicks Coordinator, PMHNP Program and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-3065 t.hicks@tcu.edu Nursing
Maggie Higgins Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6760 MAGGIE.HIGGINS@tcu.edu Nursing
Carol Howe Director, Nursing Research & Scholarship and Paula R. & Ronald C. Parker Endowed Professor in Nursing 817-257-4121 carol.howe@tcu.edu Nursing
Lynnette Howington Director, Undergraduate Nursing and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7331 l.l.howington@tcu.edu Nursing
Linda Humphries Coordinator, Clinical Nurse Specialist Program; Director, Center for Collaborative Practice and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4262 l.humphries@tcu.edu Nursing
Oteka Jackson-Cenales Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4100 oteka.jacksoncenales@tcu.edu Nursing
Ann Johnson Assistant Professor 817-257-6734 ann.h.johnson@tcu.edu Nursing
Michelle Kimzey Assistant Professor 817-257-7219 m.kimzey@tcu.edu Nursing
Suzy Lockwood Associate Dean for Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia; Director, Center for Oncology Education & Research; and Professor 817-257-6758 s.lockwood@tcu.edu Nursing
Miriam M. Marshall Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4054 miriam.marshall@tcu.edu Nursing
Bekki McKintosh Coordinator, AGACNP Program and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6766 r.mckintosh@tcu.edu Nursing
Angela Njenga Assistant Professor 817-257-8007 Angela.Njenga@tcu.edu Nursing
Jodi Patterson Assistant Professor 817-257-8041 j.b.patterson@tcu.edu Nursing
Kimberly Posey Director, Graduate Nursing and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7496 k.posey@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisa Rinke Coordinator, Post-Master's DNP Program and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7652 l.d.rinke@tcu.edu Nursing
Norelis Rivera Visiting Lecturer 817-257-6728 n.rivera@tcu.edu Nursing
Janie R. Robinson Associate Professor 817-257-6391 janie.r.robinson@tcu.edu Nursing
Beth Rogers Assistant Professor 817-257-7520 b.a.rogers@tcu.edu Nursing
Libby Rosonet Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4486 sarah.rosonet@tcu.edu Nursing
Elizabeth Ryan Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6764 elizabeth.ryan@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisette Saleh Assistant Professor 817-257-4773 l.m.allender@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashlie Seale Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6756 a.n.seale@tcu.edu Nursing
Marie Stark Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5663 marie.stark@tcu.edu Nursing
Laura Thielke Director, Health Professions Learning Center and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5457 l.thielke@tcu.edu Nursing
Jana Thompson Visiting Lecturer 817-257-6807 j.c.stewart@tcu.edu Nursing
Meghan Trahant Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6885 m.e.trahant@tcu.edu Nursing
Danielle Walker Associate Professor 817-257-7424 d.k.walker@tcu.edu Nursing
Jodie Weatherly Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7372 j.l.weatherly@tcu.edu Nursing
Leigh Anne Wheeler Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6743 L.WHEELER@tcu.edu Nursing
Tammie S. Williams Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6729 T.Williams15@tcu.edu Nursing
Leslie T. Zimpelman Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6759 l.t.zimpelman@tcu.edu Nursing
Angela Cantrell Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-4011 a.cantrell@tcu.edu Nursing
Rose Davis Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-5940 rose.davis@tcu.edu Nursing
Kimberly Graham Learning Center Associate 817-257-6808 kimberly.graham@tcu.edu Nursing
Cathy Hughes Administrative Assistant 817-257-6721 c.linh.hughes@tcu.edu Nursing
Beth Janke Academic Program Specialist- Graduate Nursing 817-257-6726 beth.janke@tcu.edu Nursing
Cheryl Mathison Learning Center Associate 817-257-8049 cheryl.mathison@tcu.edu Nursing
Nick Sanders Learning Center Associate 817-257-6804 n.sanders@tcu.edu Nursing
Catherine Serrano Learning Center Resource Coordinator 817-257-8047 c.serrano1@tcu.edu Nursing
Jodi Timmerman Learning Center Technician 817-257-8043 jodi.jordan@tcu.edu Nursing
Andrew Welch Simulation Specialist 817-257-8042 ANDREW.WELCH@tcu.edu Nursing
Kristina Wigington Administrative Assistant 817-257-4975 k.wigington@tcu.edu Nursing