Nursing

Return to Nursing website

Lavonne Adams Associate Professor 817-257-6805 l.adams2@tcu.edu Nursing
Gina Alexander Associate Professor 817-257-6763 g.alexander@tcu.edu Nursing
Marinda Allender Assistant Professor 817-257-6743 m.allender@tcu.edu Nursing
Amy Anderson Coordinator, PMDNP Program and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6937 amy.anderson@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathy A. Baker Director, Nursing Research & Scholarship and Professor 817-257-6726 kathy.baker@tcu.edu Nursing
LaTasha Baker Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5931 l.baker@tcu.edu Nursing
Dot Bartell Clinical Placement Coordinator, Accredited Provider Program Director, and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5657 dot.bartell@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisa Bashore Associate Professor 817-257-4248 lisa.bashore@tcu.edu Nursing
Lori Borchers Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4487 lori.borchers@tcu.edu Nursing
Karen Breitkreuz Associate Professor 817-257-6806 k.breitkreuz@tcu.edu Nursing
Vicki Brooks Coordinator, FNP Program and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7368 vicki.mccauley@tcu.edu Nursing
Suzanne L. Bryant Instructor 817-257-6757 s.bryant@tcu.edu Nursing
Sharon Canclini Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6745 s.canclini@tcu.edu Nursing
Dennis J. Cheek Abell-Hanger Professor of Gerontological Nursing 817-257-6741 d.cheek@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Shelley Clonts Learning Center Associate 817-257-6804 shelley.clonts@tcu.edu Nursing
Glenda Bowden Daniels Associate Professor 817-257-4941 glenda.daniels@tcu.edu Nursing
Caitlin Dodd Assessment and Evaluation Coordinator, and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4954 c.b.kiester@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathryn K. Ellis Director, Graduate Nursing and Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4065 kathryn.ellis@tcu.edu Nursing
Donna Ernst Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-357-5931 d.a.ernst@tcu.edu Nursing
Susan Fife Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8021 susan.fife@tcu.edu Nursing
Shelley D. Ford Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6732 shelley.ford@tcu.edu Nursing
Pamela Jean Frable Associate Professor 817-257-5840 p.frable@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashley Franklin Associate Professor 817-257-4119 a.b.edge@tcu.edu Nursing
Sheila Griffin Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5514 s.griffin@tcu.edu Nursing
Kirstin Guinn Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8006 k.guinn16@tcu.edu Nursing
Diane Hawley Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6760 d.hawley@tcu.edu Nursing
Tracy Hicks Coordinator, PMHNP Program and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-3065 t.hicks@tcu.edu Nursing
Carol Howe Paula R. and Ronald C. Parker Endowed Professor in Nursing and Associate Professor 817-257-4121 carol.howe@tcu.edu Nursing
Lynnette Howington Director, Undergraduate Nursing and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7331 l.l.howington@tcu.edu Nursing
Linda Humphries Director, Center for Collaborative Practice and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4262 l.humphries@tcu.edu Nursing
Hope Jackson Assistant Professor 817-257-6766 h.p.jackson1@tcu.edu Nursing
Oteka Jackson-Cenales Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4100 Oteka.Jacksoncenales@tcu.edu Nursing
Ann Johnson Assistant Professor 817-257-6734 ann.h.johnson@tcu.edu Nursing
Michelle Kimzey Assistant Professor 817-257-7219 m.kimzey@tcu.edu Nursing
Suzy Lockwood Associate Dean for Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia; Director, Center for Oncology Education & Research; and Professor 817-257-6758 s.lockwood@tcu.edu Nursing
Kenneth Lowrance Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6729 k.w.lowrance@tcu.edu Nursing
Miriam M. Marshall Instructor 817-257-4054 miriam.marshall@tcu.edu Nursing
Angela Njenga Assistant Professor 817-257-8007 Angela.Njenga@tcu.edu Nursing
Eunduck Park Assistant Professor 817-257-4486 Eunduck.Park@tcu.edu Nursing
Jodi Patterson Assistant Professor 817-257-8041 j.b.patterson@tcu.edu Nursing
Kimberly Posey Director, APRN Programs and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7496 k.posey@tcu.edu Nursing
Janie R. Robinson Associate Professor 817-257-6391 janie.r.robinson@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisette Saleh Assistant Professor 817-257-4773 l.m.allender@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashlie Seale Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6756 a.n.seale@tcu.edu Nursing
Cari Selzer Coordinator, AG-ACNP Program and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6724 cari.selzer@tcu.edu Nursing
Melissa McIntire Sherrod Coordinator, CNS Program and Professor 817-257-6807 m.sherrod@tcu.edu Nursing
Marie Stark Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5663 marie.stark@tcu.edu Nursing
Laura Thielke Director, Health Professions Learning Center and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5457 l.thielke@tcu.edu Nursing
Meghan Trahant Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6885 m.e.trahant@tcu.edu Nursing
Danielle Walker Associate Professor 817-257-7424 d.k.walker@tcu.edu Nursing
Jodie Weatherly Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7372 j.l.weatherly@tcu.edu Nursing
Tammie S. Williams Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6729 T.Williams15@tcu.edu Nursing
Leslie T. Zimpelman Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6759 l.t.zimpelman@tcu.edu Nursing
Angela Cantrell Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-4011 a.cantrell@tcu.edu Nursing
Shelley Clonts Learning Center Associate 817-257-6804 shelley.clonts@tcu.edu Nursing
Rose Davis Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-5940 rose.davis@tcu.edu Nursing
Kimberly Graham Learning Center Associate 817-257-6808 kimberly.graham@tcu.edu Nursing
Cathy Hughes Administrative Assistant 817-257-6721 c.linh.hughes@tcu.edu Nursing
Beth Janke Academic Program Specialist- Graduate Nursing 817-257-6726 beth.janke@tcu.edu Nursing
Landon Lamb Simulation Specialist 817-257-0000 l.lamb@tcu.edu Nursing
Jamie Martinez Learning Center Technician 817-257-8043 j.g.martinez@tcu.edu Nursing
Cheryl Mathison Learning Center Associate 817-257-8049 cheryl.mathison@tcu.edu Nursing
Catherine Serrano Learning Center Resource Coordinator 817-257-8047 c.serrano1@tcu.edu Nursing
Kristina Wigington Administrative Assistant 817-257-4975 k.wigington@tcu.edu Nursing