Nursing

Return to Nursing website

Lavonne Adams Associate Professor 817-257-6805 l.adams2@tcu.edu Nursing
Gina Alexander Associate Professor 817-257-6763 g.alexander@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisette Allender Assistant Professor 817-257-4773 l.m.allender@tcu.edu Nursing
Marinda Allender Division Director of Undergraduate Nursing and Assistant Professor 817-257-6743 m.allender@tcu.edu Nursing
Amy Anderson Assistant Professor Professional Practice 817-257-6937 amy.anderson@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathy A. Baker Director, Nursing Research & Scholarship 817-257-6726 kathy.baker@tcu.edu Nursing
Dot Bartell Assistant Professor 817-257-5657 dot.bartell@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisa Bashore Assistant Professor 817-257-4248 lisa.bashore@tcu.edu Nursing
Lori Borchers Instructor 817-257-4487 lori.borchers@tcu.edu Nursing
Suzanne L. Bryant Instructor 817-257-6757 s.bryant@tcu.edu Nursing
Sharon Canclini Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-228-2301 s.canclini@tcu.edu Nursing
Dennis J. Cheek Abell-Hanger Professor of Gerontological Nursing 817-257-6741 d.cheek@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Glenda Bowden Daniels Associate Professor 817-257-4941 glenda.daniels@tcu.edu Nursing
Caitlin Dodd Assistant Professor of Profesional Practice 817-257-4954 c.b.kiester@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathryn K. Ellis Director of Graduate Nursing and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4065 kathryn.ellis@tcu.edu Nursing
Donna Ernst Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-357-5931 d.a.ernst@tcu.edu Nursing
Stephanie C. Evans Assistant Professor 817-257-7498 s.c.evans@tcu.edu Nursing
Susan Fife Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8021 susan.fife@tcu.edu Nursing
Pamela Jean Frable Associate Professor 817-257-7650 p.frable@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashley Franklin Assistant Professor 817-929-7986 a.b.edge@tcu.edu Nursing
Sheila Griffin Instructor 817-257-5514 s.griffin@tcu.edu Nursing
Kirstin Guinn Assistant Professor Professional Practice 817-257-8006 k.guinn16@tcu.edu Nursing
Diane Hawley Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6760 d.hawley@tcu.edu Nursing
Carol Howe Assistant Professor 817-257-4121 carol.howe@tcu.edu Nursing
Lynnette Howington Director, Administrative and Clinical Affairs-Nursing and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7331 l.l.howington@tcu.edu Nursing
Linda Humphries Director of Center for Collaborative Practice 817-257-4262 l.humphries@tcu.edu Nursing
Linda Humphries Instructor 817-257-4262 l.humphries@tcu.edu Nursing
Hope Jackson Assistant Professor 817-257-6766 h.p.jackson1@tcu.edu Nursing
Oteka Jackson-Cenales Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4100 Oteka.Jacksoncenales@tcu.edu Nursing
Ann Johnson Assistant Professor 817-257-7650 ann.h.johnson@tcu.edu Nursing
Rhonda Keen Professor 817-257-7521 r.keen@tcu.edu Nursing
Michelle Kimzey Assistant Professor 817-257-7219 m.kimzey@tcu.edu Nursing
Suzy Lockwood Interim Dean, Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences; Associate Dean for Nursing; Director, Center for Oncology Education & Research 817-257-6758 s.lockwood@tcu.edu Nursing
Kenneth Lowrance Director Post-Master's Doctor of Nursing Practice Program and Clinical Nurse Specialist Program, and Professor of Professional Practice, 817-257-6729 k.w.lowrance@tcu.edu Nursing
Miriam M. Marshall Instructor 817-257-4054 miriam.marshall@tcu.edu Nursing
Shirley Martin Assistant Professor 817-257-6728 Shirley.Martin@tcu.edu Nursing
Lea Montgomery Assistant Professor Professional Practice 817-257-6732 l.montgomery@tcu.edu Nursing
Eunduck Park Assistant Professor 817-257-4486 Eunduck.Park@tcu.edu Nursing
Kimberly Posey Director, Nurse Practitioner Programs and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7496 k.posey@tcu.edu Nursing
Brenda Reed Assistant Professor Professional Practice 817-257-6885 brenda.reed@tcu.edu Nursing
Janie R. Robinson Associate Professor 817-257-6391 janie.r.robinson@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashlie Seale Assistant Professor 682-558-0561 a.n.seale@tcu.edu Nursing
Melissa McIntire Sherrod Professor 817-257-6807 m.sherrod@tcu.edu Nursing
Libby Slone Lecturer 817-257-6806 e.slone@tcu.edu Nursing
Marie Stark Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5663 marie.stark@tcu.edu Nursing
Laura Thielke Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5457 l.thielke@tcu.edu Nursing
Charles Walker Professor 817-257-7520 c.walker@tcu.edu Nursing
Danielle Walker Assistant Professor 817-437-7424 d.k.walker@tcu.edu Nursing
Jodie Weatherly Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7372 j.l.weatherly@tcu.edu Nursing
Jo Nell Wells Professor 817-257-6764 j.wells@tcu.edu Nursing
Leslie T. Zimpelman Instructor 817-257-6759 l.t.zimpelman@tcu.edu Nursing
Angela Cantrell Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-4011 a.cantrell@tcu.edu Nursing
Rose Davis Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-5940 rose.davis@tcu.edu Nursing
Kimberly Graham Faculty Associate 817-257-6808 kimberly.graham@tcu.edu Nursing
Cathy Hughes Administrative Assistant 817-257-6721 c.linh.hughes@tcu.edu Nursing
Beth Janke Administrative Assistant 817-257-4975 beth.janke@tcu.edu Nursing
Rachel Johnson Learning Center Technician 817-257-4552 r.johnson@tcu.edu Nursing
Landon Lamb Simulation Specialist 817-257-0000 l.lamb@tcu.edu Nursing
Heather Lyon Academic Program Specialist- Graduate Nursing 817-257-6726 heather.lyon@tcu.edu Nursing
Jamie Martinez Learning Center Technician 817-257-8043 j.g.martinez@tcu.edu Nursing
Cheryl Mathison Faculty Associate 817-257-8049 cheryl.mathison@tcu.edu Nursing
Mary Morton Administrative Assistant 817-257-7652 m.morton@tcu.edu Nursing
Catherine Serrano Learning Center Technician 817-257-8047 c.serrano1@tcu.edu Nursing