Social Work

Return to Social Work website

Sh’Niqua Alford BSW Program Director & Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6747 S.L.Alford@tcu.edu Social Work
Katie Lauve-Moon Assistant Professor of Social Work; Affiliate Faculty, Women & Gender Studies 817-257-6486 Katie.Lauve@tcu.edu Social Work
Mary K. Twis MSW Program Director & Assistant Professor 817-257-6157 mary.twis@tcu.edu Social Work
Tee Tyler Assistant Professor 817-257-4588 t.tyler@tcu.edu Social Work
Rubi Orozco Academic Program Specialist - MSW 817-257-7612 r.orozco@tcu.edu Social Work
Susan Rahrovi Administrative Assistant 817-257-7469 susan.rahrovi@tcu.edu Social Work