Asset 2Asset 5Asset 6Asset 3Asset 2 1Asset 4

Social Work

Return to Social Work website

Nada Elias-Lambert MSW Program Director & Assistant Professor 817-257-6762 n.eliaslambert@tcu.edu Social Work
D. Lynn Jackson Associate Professor and Director of Field Education 817-257-5575 Lynn.Jackson@tcu.edu Social Work
Aesha John Assistant Professor 817-257-8005 aesha.john@tcu.edu Social Work
Jennifer Martin Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4592 j.l.martin3@tcu.edu Social Work
James Petrovich Chair and Associate Professor 817-257-7177 j.petrovich@tcu.edu Social Work
Tee Tyler Assistant Professor 817-257-4588 t.tyler@tcu.edu Social Work
Deanna Casper Administrative Assistant 817-257-7469 d.casper@tcu.edu Social Work
Catherine Tanner Academic Program Specialist 817-257-7612 c.tanner@tcu.edu Social Work