Social Work

Return to Social Work website

Sh’Niqua Alford Assistant Professor & Assistant Director of Field Education 817-257-6747 S.L.Alford@tcu.edu Social Work
Samantha Bates Assistant Professor 817-257-5083 s.bates@tcu.edu Social Work
Nada Elias-Lambert MSW Program Director & Assistant Professor 817-257-6762 n.eliaslambert@tcu.edu Social Work
D. Lynn Jackson Associate Professor, Director of Field Education, Department of Social Work; Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Harris College 817-257-5575 Lynn.Jackson@tcu.edu Social Work
Aesha John BSW Program Director & Assistant Professor 817-257-8005 aesha.john@tcu.edu Social Work
Katie Lauve-Moon Assistant Professor 817-257-6486 Katie.Lauve@tcu.edu Social Work
Jennifer Martin Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4592 j.l.martin3@tcu.edu Social Work
James Petrovich Chair and Associate Professor 817-257-7177 j.petrovich@tcu.edu Social Work
Mary K. Twis Assistant Professor 817-257-6157 mary.twis@tcu.edu Social Work
Tee Tyler Assistant Professor 817-257-4588 t.tyler@tcu.edu Social Work
Tonie M. Broussard Academic Program Specialist 817-257-7612 t.broussard@tcu.edu Social Work
Deanna Casper Administrative Assistant 817-257-7469 d.casper@tcu.edu Social Work