Academic Resource Center

Staff


  • Jeannie Bales
    Administrative Assistant Development
    j.bales@tcu.edu

  • Sandra Barr
    Administrative Assistant Center for Oncology/Academic Resource Center
    s.j.barr@tcu.edu

  • Wendy Bell
    Administrative Assistant, Center for Evidence Based Practice and Research: A Collaborating Center of the Joanna Briggs Institute
    w.r.bell@tcu.edu

  • Charles Dewar
    Information Technology Coordinator
    c.dewar@tcu.edu

  • Susan Moore
    Executive Assistant
    s.moore@tcu.edu

  • Sybil White
    Assistant to the Dean, Undergraduate and Graduate Studies; Graduation and NCAA Certification
    s.white@tcu.edu

Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Professional Staff

Department of Kinesiology

Professional Staff


  • Andy Kreutzer
    Instructional Laboratory Coordinator
    a.kreutzer@tcu.edu

  • Elizabeth Pettijohn
    Administrative Assistant, Office Manager and Building Deputy for Rickel Academic Wing, Room 172
    e.pettijohn@tcu.edu

TCU Nursing

Professional Staff

Department of Social Work

Staff

School of Nurse Anesthesia

Professional Staff

Harris College Dean's Office


  • Suzy Lockwood
    Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing & Director of Center for Oncology Education & Research
    s.lockwood@tcu.edu

  • Hylda Nugent
    Associate Professor of Professional Practice and Assistant Dean for Administrative & Clinical Affairs
    h.nugent@tcu.edu

  • Laura Patton
    Director of Development
    laura.patton@tcu.edu

  • Deborah J. Rhea
    Professor and Associate Dean for Health Sciences and Research
    d.rhea@tcu.edu

  • Christopher Watts
    Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives & Director of Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
    c.watts@tcu.edu

  • Susan Weeks
    Dean, Professor, and Executive Director of the Health Innovation Institute at TCU
    s.weeks@tcu.edu