Communication Sciences & Disorders

Danielle Brimo Assistant Professor 817-257-6882 Danielle.brimo@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Tracy Burger Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7620 t.burger@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Teresa Drulia Assistant Professor 817-257-6887 t.drulia@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Lynn K. Flahive Director of Miller Speech & Hearing Clinic and Assistant Professor 817-257-7620 l.flahive@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Teresa D. Gonzalez Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6879 t.gonzalez@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Karen Hennington Instructor 817-257-6883 k.hennington@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Emily Lund Assistant Professor 817-257-4450 e.lund@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Laurel Lynch Clinical Instructor 817-257-5794 l.lynch@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Irmgard R Payne Instructor 817-257-5498 i.payne@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Jean F. Rivera Perez Assistant Professor 817-257-4075 j.riveraperez@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Ahmed Rivera-Campos Assistant Professor 817-257-4167 a.r.campos@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Janet Schwartz Administrative Assistant 817-257-7621 j.schwartz@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Sheila Speak Administrative Assistant 817-257-7620 s.m.speak@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Jennifer B. Watson Professor 817-257-6876 j.watson@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Christopher R. Watts Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Director of the Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Professor 817-257-6878 c.watts@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Rosalyna (Lynita) A. Yarbrough Clinical Instructor in Speech/Language Pathology 817-257-6884 r.a.yarbrough@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders

Kinesiology

Roina I. Baquera Instructor of Professional Practice 817-257-4153 r.i.baquera@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Phil Esposito Assistant Professor 817-257-6866 p.esposito@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Stephanie Jevas Director, Athletic Training Program and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5733 s.jevas@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Adam C. King Assistant Professor 817-258-6869 a.king@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Andreas Kreutzer Instructional Lab Coordinator 817-257-6859 a.kreutzer@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Jonathan M. Oliver Assistant Professor 817-257-5623 jonathan.oliver@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Elizabeth Pettijohn Administrative Assistant 817-257-7665 e.pettijohn@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Meena Shah Professor 817-257-6871 m.shah@tcu.edu Kinesiology
Ben Timson Clinical Education Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6737 b.timson@tcu.edu Kinesiology

Nurse Anesthesia

Ron Anderson Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5189 r.anderson@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Dennis J. Cheek Abell-Hanger Professor of Gerontological Nursing 817-257-6741 d.cheek@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Sharlotte Crawford Administrative Assistant 817-257-4374 s.crawford2@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
M. Roseann Diehl Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7887 roseann.cannon@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Stephanie Dwight Administrative Assistant 817-257-7887 s.m.dwight@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Vaughna Galvin Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8010 v.b.galvin@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Timothy T. Gollaher Associate Director and Associate Professor of Professional Practice, School of Nurse Anesthesia 817-257-7887 t.gollaher@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Linda Harrington Adjunct Professor 817-257-7887 l.harrington@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
James Holcomb Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6748 j.g.holcomb@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Monica Jenschke Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6755 m.jenschke@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Hylda Nugent Assistant Dean for Administrative & Clinical Affairs and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6761 h.nugent@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Dru Riddle Director, Center for Translational Research and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6811 d.riddle@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Mike Sadler Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5432 m.a.sadler@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Kay K. Sanders Director, School of Nurse Anesthesia 817-257-7887 k.sanders@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Mary Sommers Administrative Assistant 817-257-7234 m.d.sommers@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Mark Welliver Associate Professor of Professional practice 954 579-1178 m.welliver@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Carol Womack Administrative Assistant 817-257-6818 c.womack@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Kent Young Video Engineer 817-257-5435 k.young@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia

Nursing

Lavonne Adams Associate Professor 817-257-6805 l.adams2@tcu.edu Nursing
Gina Alexander Associate Professor 817-257-6763 g.alexander@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisette Allender Lecturer Nursing 817-257-4773 l.m.allender@tcu.edu Nursing
Marinda Allender Division Director of Undergraduate Nursing and Assistant Professor 817-257-6743 m.allender@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathy A. Baker Director, Nursing Research & Scholarship 817-257-6726 kathy.baker@tcu.edu Nursing
Dot Bartell Lecturer 817-257-5657 dot.bartell@tcu.edu Nursing
Lisa Bashore Assistant Professor 817-257-4248 lisa.bashore@tcu.edu Nursing
Lori Borchers Instructor 817-257-4487 lori.borchers@tcu.edu Nursing
Suzanne L. Bryant Instructor 817-257-6757 s.bryant@tcu.edu Nursing
Sharon Canclini Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-228-2301 s.canclini@tcu.edu Nursing
Angela Cantrell Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-4011 a.cantrell@tcu.edu Nursing
Dennis J. Cheek Abell-Hanger Professor of Gerontological Nursing 817-257-6741 d.cheek@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Crystal Craig Faculty Associate 817-257-6804 c.j.craig@tcu.edu Nursing
Glenda Bowden Daniels Associate Professor 817-257-4941 glenda.daniels@tcu.edu Nursing
Rose Davis Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-5940 r.davis1@tcu.edu Nursing
Caitlin Dodd Instructor 817-257-4954 c.b.kiester@tcu.edu Nursing
Kathryn K. Ellis Director of Graduate Nursing and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4065 kathryn.ellis@tcu.edu Nursing
Donna Ernst Lecturer 817-357-5931 d.a.ernst@tcu.edu Nursing
Andrea M. Erwin Assistant Professor 817-257-4486 andrea.erwin@tcu.edu Nursing
Stephanie C. Evans Assistant Professor 817-257-7498 s.c.evans@tcu.edu Nursing
Susan Fife Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-8021 susan.fife@tcu.edu Nursing
Pamela Jean Frable Associate Professor 817-257-7650 p.frable@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashley Franklin Assistant Professor 817-929-7986 a.b.edge@tcu.edu Nursing
Diane Hawley Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6760 d.hawley@tcu.edu Nursing
Carol Howe Assistant Professor 817-257-4121 carol.howe@tcu.edu Nursing
Lynnette Howington Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7331 l.l.howington@tcu.edu Nursing
Hope Jackson Assistant Professor 817-257-6766 h.p.jackson1@tcu.edu Nursing
Beth Janke Administrative Assistant 817-257-4975 beth.janke@tcu.edu Nursing
Rachel Johnson Learning Center Tech 817-257-4552 r.johnson@tcu.edu Nursing
Michelle Kimzey Assistant Professor 817-257-7219 m.kimzey@tcu.edu Nursing
Landon Lamb Simulation Specialist 817-257-0000 l.lamb@tcu.edu Nursing
Suzy Lockwood Associate Dean for Nursing and Director, Center for Oncology Education & Research 817-257-6758 s.lockwood@tcu.edu Nursing
Kenneth Lowrance Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6729 k.w.lowrance@tcu.edu Nursing
Miriam M. Marshall Nursing Instructor 817-257-4054 miriam.marshall@tcu.edu Nursing
Cheryl Mathison Faculty Associate 817-257-8049 cheryl.mathison@tcu.edu Nursing
Barbara Patten Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7368 b.a.patten@tcu.edu Nursing
Kimberly Posey Director, Nurse Practitioner Programs and Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7496 k.posey@tcu.edu Nursing
Janie R. Robinson Associate Professor 817-257-6391 janie.r.robinson@tcu.edu Nursing
Ashlie Seale Lecturer 682-558-0561 a.n.seale@tcu.edu Nursing
Catherine Serrano Learning Center Technician 817-257-8047 c.serrano1@tcu.edu Nursing
Melissa McIntire Sherrod Professor, Nursing 817-257-6807 m.sherrod@tcu.edu Nursing
Marie Stark Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5663 marie.stark@tcu.edu Nursing
Nathan Stortroen Adjunct Faculty 817-727-5225 n.e.stortroen@tcu.edu Nursing
Laura Thielke Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5457 l.thielke@tcu.edu Nursing
Danielle Walker Assistant Professor 817-437-7424 d.k.walker@tcu.edu Nursing
Jodie Weatherly Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7372 j.l.weatherly@tcu.edu Nursing
Jo Nell Wells Professor 817-257-6764 j.wells@tcu.edu Nursing
Leslie T. Zimpelman Instructor 817-257-6759 l.t.zimpelman@tcu.edu Nursing

Social Work

Deanna Casper Administrative Assistant 817-257-7469 d.casper@tcu.edu Social Work
D. Lynn Jackson Associate Professor and Director of Field Education 817-257-5575 Lynn.Jackson@tcu.edu Social Work
Aesha John Assistant Professor 817-257-8005 aesha.john@tcu.edu Social Work
Nada Elias-Lambert Assistant Professor 817-257-6762 n.eliaslambert@tcu.edu Social Work
Jennifer Martin Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-4592 j.l.martin3@tcu.edu Social Work
James Petrovich Chair and Associate Professor 817-257-7177 j.petrovich@tcu.edu Social Work
Catherine Tanner Academic Program Specialist 817-257-7612 c.tanner@tcu.edu Social Work
Tee Tyler Assistant Professor 817-257-4588 t.tyler@tcu.edu Social Work

Dean's Office

Jeannie Bales Administrative Assistant, Development 817-257-7801 j.bales@tcu.edu
Sandra Barr Administrative Assistant, Center for Oncology/Academic Resource Center 817-257-6731 s.j.barr@tcu.edu
Wendy Bell Administrative Assistant - Dean's Office and HIIAT 817-257-7043 w.r.bell@tcu.edu
Kathryn Bishop Career Consultant 817-257-2222 k.bishop@tcu.edu
Charles R. Dewar IT Coordinator 817-257-6848 c.dewar@tcu.edu
Amanda Duvall Coordinator Academic Excellence Program 817-257-6810 a.k.duvall@tcu.edu
Melissa Garza Academic Advisor 817-257-4934 m.m.garza@tcu.edu
Zoranna Jones Director, Harris Academic Resource Center 817-257-7497 z.jones@tcu.edu
Suzy Lockwood Associate Dean for Nursing and Director, Center for Oncology Education & Research 817-257-6758 s.lockwood@tcu.edu Nursing
Kit Mintz Academic Advisor 817-257-4214 k.mintz@tcu.edu
Susan Moore Administrative Assistant 817-257-6749 s.moore@tcu.edu
Scott Murdock Marketing & Communication Coordinator 817-257-4020 s.murdock@tcu.edu
Hylda Nugent Assistant Dean for Administrative & Clinical Affairs and Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6761 h.nugent@tcu.edu Nurse Anesthesia
Laura Patton Director of Development 817-257-5032 laura.patton@tcu.edu
Debbie Rhea Associate Dean for Health Sciences & Research and Director of Let's Inspire Innovation 'N Kids (LiiNK) Center 817-257-6861 d.rhea@tcu.edu
June Seely Assistant to the Dean 817-257-6742 j.seely@tcu.edu
Chelsea Turner Regulatory and Compliance Coordinator 817-257-6746 chelsea.turner@tcu.edu
Christopher R. Watts Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Director of the Davies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Professor 817-257-6878 c.watts@tcu.edu Communication Sciences & Disorders
Susan Mace Weeks Dean and Executive Director of Health Innovation Institute at TCU 817-257-7549 s.weeks@tcu.edu
Sybil White Assistant to the Dean for Graduate and Undergraduate Studies 817-257-6750 s.white@tcu.edu